January 30, 2011


Ok, yes, this is kind of a cop-out because tacos are usually a gluten-free food. Just a reminder that Old El Paso taco shells and taco seasoning are Celiac-friendly! Go make some of these and whip up a pitcher of margaritas!

:) The Celiac Seal


No comments:

Post a Comment